2022 Dzogchen Buddha Path Buddhism and Science Conference image

2022 Dzogchen Buddha Path Buddhism and Science Conference

Order your tickets to support this event today!

We are no longer accepting donations on this campaign, but there are other ways for you to support us today!
Share:


Date and Time:

8pm-11pm Pacific Time, Saturday December 3rd and Sunday December 4th

5am-8am Vienna Time, Sunday December 4th and Monday December 5th

7am-10am Moscow Time, Sunday December 4th and Monday December 5th

12pm-3pm Taipei Time, Sunday December 4th and Monday December 5th

All Are Welcome to Attend

A Discussion and Open Scientific, Religious, and Philosophical Dialogue with Tibetan Meditation Master, His Eminence Dzogchen Khenpo Choga Rinpoche. This two-day conference is hosted by the Dzogchen Shri Singha Foundation, USA and will be held virtually on Zoom.

This conference will be the fulfillment of a long-time aspiration of Rinpoche to unite Buddhist principles with valid scientific knowledge in order to help improve our lives and future generations.

The format of the conference will consist of knowledgeable speakers giving short talks and then answering questions taken from the audience.

Event Fee: The fee to attend for both days is $108 full price, or available at a sliding scale of $84 or $48. If you are a speaker at the event, your fees are waived.

Tentative Schedule

The order of speakers and topics are subject to change:

For Interested Speakers

If you are interested in presenting at a future event, please reach out to the committee at: scienceconference@thebuddhapath.org

More Information

Detailed Website: buddhismandscienceconference.org
Event Website: thebuddhapath.org/events/2022-dzogchen-buddha-path-buddhism-and-science-conference/
Contact: scienceconference@thebuddhapath.org